Club Committee

Committee Meetings

Committee Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of every month at Allansford Club Rooms commencing at 7:30pm. All members are welcome to attend.

The Committee

The Committee of the Warrnambool and District Historical Vehicle Club is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting held in September.
Current Committee Members:

Position Name(s)
President Bryan O’Meara
Vice President Vacant
Secretary Ian Rees
Assistant Secretary Sharon Hurst
Treasurer Ross Millard
Assistant Treasurer Natalie Serra
Prop Officer – Club Room Ted Drake
Prop. Officer – CheeseWorld Graham Conn
General Committee Graham Conn, Natalie Serra, Ted Drake, Bryan O’Meara, Ross Millard, Ian Rees, Ashley Wright, Bruce Johnstone, Sharon Hurst
Newsletter Editor John Nicholson
Assistant Newsletter Editor Karen Carter
Webmaster Fran Beks
Comm Service Co-ordinator Pat Day
Club Captains Damien Lane, Matt Lane
Mid Week Captain Doreen Melis
Promotions Officer Martin Dunstan
Membership Officer Ian Rees
Safety Officers Ron Sheils, Terry Mansbridge, Peter Carter,
Daryl Jago, Ken Perrett
Librarian Roy Begelhole
Engine Committee Graham Conn, Michael Matthews, Kelvin Boyle, Geoff Houston, Ian Chislett
Rambler Committee Ken Perrett, Ray Smith, Ian Rees
Federation Reps Ashley Wright, Doug Byron, Damien Lane
Club Permit Officers Max Dumesny, Rob Donohue, Ken Perrett, Ian Chislett
Roy Begelhole, Graham Conn, Peter Carter,
Mick O’Sullivan, Ian Rees
Club Plate Officer Bryan McGarvie
Maintenance Doug Bryon,Ted Drake
Catering Karen Carter
Almoner Ken Perrett